Team

NameKontakt
Universitätsprofessor
Dr.-Ing.
Andrei Vescan
Tel.: +49 241 80 23251
vescan@cst.rwth-aachen.de
apl. Professor
Dr.-Ing.
Michael Heuken
Tel.: +49 2407 9030 154
m.heuken@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Oberingenieur
Dr. rer. nat.
Holger Kalisch
Tel.: +49 241 80 27761
kalisch@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Sekretariat & Buchhaltung
Marita Söhndel
Tel.: +49 241 80 23250
soehndel@cst.rwth-aachen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Carsten Beckmann
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23243
beckmann@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Arne Debald
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23243
debald@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jasmin Ehrler
M. Eng.
Tel.: +49 241 80 20495
ehrler@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Annika Grundmann
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27748
grundmann@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Simon Kotzea
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27748
kotzea@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Gerrit Lükens
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 20495
luekens@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Simon Sanders
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23253
sanders@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Dominik Stümmler
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23253
Stuemmler@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jens Wieben
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23243
wieben@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Thorsten Zweipfennig
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 20495
zweipfennig@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Externer Promovierender
Gintautas Simkus
Tel.: +49 241 80 23252
simkus@cst.rwth-aachen.de

Personal Technik

Sonja Buchholz-Trappe
Tel.: +49 241 80 23243
buchholz@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Gruis
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27748
gruis@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Gabriele Nogueira Glenski
Tel.: +49 241 80 23243
nogueira@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Phys.
Frank Jessen
Tel.: +49 241 80 27753
jessen@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Externer technischer Experte
Gerrit Kuivenhoven
kuivenhoven@cst.rwth-aachen.de