Team

NameContact
Universitätsprofessor
Dr.-Ing.
Andrei Vescan

+49 241 80 23251
vescan@cst.rwth-aachen.de
apl. Professor
Dr.-Ing.
Michael Heuken

+49 2407 9030 154
m.heuken@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Oberingenieur
Dr. rer. nat.
Holger Kalisch

+49 241 80 27761
kalisch@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Adminstration & Accounting
Marita Söhndel

+49 241 80 23250
soehndel@cst.rwth-aachen.de

Scientific Staff

Jasmin Ehrler
M.Eng.
+49 241 80 23243
ehrler@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Hleb Fiadziushkin
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 20496
fiadziushkin@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Amir Ghiami
Ph.D.
+49 241 80 23252
ghiami@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Arno Kirchbrücher
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 20495
kirchbruecher@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jona Riedel
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 23253
riedel@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Qi Shu
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 20495
shu@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Songyao Tang
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 20496
tang@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Yibing Wang
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23252
wang@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jens Wieben
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 23243
wieben@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Thorsten Zweipfennig
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 23243
zweipfennig@cst.rwth-aachen.de

Staff

Sonja Buchholz-Trappe
+49 241 80 23243
buchholz@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Gruis
M.Sc.
+49 241 80 27748
gruis@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Gabriele Nogueira Glenski
+49 241 80 23243
nogueira@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Phys.
Frank Jessen
+49 241 80 27753
jessen@cst.rwth-aachen.de
External Technical Expert
Gerrit Kuivenhoven

kuivenhoven@cst.rwth-aachen.de